Réunions et événements

With abundant natural light and a striking glass feature wall, The Cubitt Room offers a stylish, contemporary setting ideal for team building, productive meetings, and private events for up to 12 delegates.

Looking to book a leisure event? 

Our Pimlico Pantry provides versatile interconnecting rooms, perfect for special occasions. Whether a birthday, anniversary, or casual gathering, the Pimlico Pantry offers an elegant space tailored to create memorable experiences!

Ce que disent nos invités

Téléchargez notre brochure sur les réunions et les événements !

espace de fête à Londres au Georgian House

La salle Cubitt

Confortable, lumineux et élégant - pour jusqu'à 12 personnes".

Avec sa lumière naturelle et son mur de verre, la Cubitt Room offre un espace contemporain et créatif propice à la constitution d'équipes, aux réunions créatives et aux événements privés pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes. Avec une large sélection de menus et de forfaits créés à partir de produits frais d'origine locale, votre choix est fraîchement préparé chaque jour pour vos délégués. La location de la salle est possible à partir de 60 livres sterling par heure, avec projecteur, fournitures et tableau à feuilles.

Se renseigner : pimlicopantry@georgianhousehotel.co.uk

Caractéristiques principales

GHH Feb 2023, Georgian House Hotel, Londres, Victoria, hôtel, B&B

Le garde-manger de Pimlico

Vous ne trouverez pas d'accueil plus chaleureux.

Situé au cœur du Pimlico Pantry, notre bar offre un espace informel mais accueillant avec un bureau pour une personne ou un espace de travail collaboratif pour 16 à 20 personnes. Notre Pimlico Pantry dispose de nombreuses prises de courant, de sièges confortables, de tapis de chargement, d'un accès WIFI gratuit et rapide et d'un décor élégant et intemporel pour vous assurer une visite productive !

Caractéristiques principales

DSC06244

Soirées sur mesure et événements pour les jeunes filles

Please Note: Due to demand for the space, we have a minimum spend of £600 for groups  Monday-Thursday & £800 for groups Friday-Sunday.

Notre Pimlico Pantry est un endroit magnifique pour organiser un événement privé afin de célébrer votre occasion spéciale. Nos événements sur le thème des sorciers sont de plus en plus populaires auprès des futures mariées. Nous avons donc rassemblé nos expériences les plus demandées pour vous proposer le meilleur forfait sur le thème des sorciers pour votre groupe de jeunes filles !

Renseignez-vous dès maintenant pour vérifier la disponibilité de vos dates ou pour discuter plus en détail avec notre équipe.

Caractéristiques principales

Notre forfait pour les jeunes filles est disponible pour les groupes de 8 à 20 personnes au prix de 80 £ par personne et comprend une variété d'expériences et de gâteries savoureuses !

Espace de bureau

Espace de bureau et carte journalière

Pas de contrat, pas d'engagement". 

Notre Pimlico Pantry offre un espace de travail à la fois calme et créatif, avec de nombreuses prises de courant à proximité, la lumière naturelle et une équipe amicale et disponible pour répondre à tous les besoins. Laissez-nous vous ravitailler avec du café primé et de délicieuses bouchées légères pour vous assurer une journée productive.

Please note: Our desk space is available Monday-Thursday from 09:00-17:00

GHH Feb 2023, Georgian House Hotel, Londres, Victoria, hôtel, B&B

Caractéristiques de la carte journalière

Demande de renseignements

Meetings and Events

 

With uplifting natural light and a glass feature wall The Cubitt Room provides a stylish and contemporary space conducive to team building, productive meetings and private events for up to 12 delegates. 

What Our Guests Say

Cubitt Room
Cubitt Room

The Cubitt Room

‘Comfortable, bright and stylish – for up to 12 guests’

With uplifting natural light and a glass feature wall, the Cubitt Room provides a contemporary and creative space conducive to team building, creative meetings and private events for up to 12. With a large selection of menus and packages created using locally sourced, fresh produce your selection of choice is freshly prepared daily for your delegates. Basic room hire available from £50 per hour inclusive of projector, stationary and flipchart.

Key Features
  • Superfast WIFI
  • Natural Light
  • Plenty of plug sockets
  • Friendly relaxed service
  • Creative workspace, ideal for brainstorming 
Pimlico Pantry
Pimlico Pantry

The Pimlico Pantry

‘A warmer welcome you will not find.’

Located in the heart of the Pimlico Pantry our bar area provides an informal yet welcoming space with desk space for one to a collaborative workspace for up to 16. Our Pimlico Pantry has plenty of sockets, comfortable seating, charging mats, superfast complimentary WIFI and stylish timeless decor to ensure you have a productive visit!

Key Features

  • Charging pads on request 
  • Superfast WIFI
  • Natural light 
  • Plenty of plug sockets 
  • Friendly relaxed service 
  • Freshly prepared, locally sourced menu
Bespoke Parties
Bespoke Parties

Bespoke Parties & Hen Events

Our Pimlico Pantry provides a beautiful location to hold a private event to celebrate your special occasion. Our Wizard themed events have become increasingly popular with brides to be so we’ve compiled our most requested experiences to provide the ultimate wizard themed package for your hen group!

Our hen package available for groups of 8-16 at £80 pp and includes a variety of experiences, tasty treats and takeaway goodies! 

  • 3-course wizard themed afternoon tea 
  • Bottomless bubbles
  • Wizard potion making experience 
  • Hen balloon banner & private room hire for up to 3 hours 
  • Takeaway goodie bag for each hen

Enquire now to check availability for your dates or to discuss in more detail with our team.

Desk Space Day Pass

Desk Space Day Pass

‘No contract, no commitment.’ 

Our Pimlico Pantry provides a quiet yet creative workspace, with plenty of nearby sockets, natural light and a friendly on-hand team to assist with any requirements. Let us fuel you with award-winning coffee and delicious light bites to ensure a productive day.

Please note our desk space is available Monday-Thursday

To book your deskspace contact us directly reception@georgianhousehotel.co.uk

Day Pass Features

  • Full day desk hire in our Pimlico Pantry 
  • Superfast WIFI
  • Just £15 for unlimited filter coffee or tea and complimentary biscuit.
  • Plenty of nearby plug sockets
  • Desk hire for up to 6 hours (subject to availability)

Enquire Now